Sound Communities


Connect, Engage, Inspire 


Sound Communities has an advisory board compiled of members of the community with a variety of expertise who kindly advise the company on strategies and ideas to take the company forward. The advisory board first met in February 2013 and since then have met three times a year.


If you feel you would like to contribute towards the board and feel you might have something to offer then please contact us.


The Sound Communities Advisory Board (as of January 2015) consists of the following members;


Kate Hewitt (Acting Chair)

Jonathon Blythe

Carl Munson

Simon Ripley

Cat Gibbard

Andrew Lightfoot

Amy Longrigg

David Trehearne




Take a listen to why our advisory board supports Sound Communities






Sound Communities Advisory Board